Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technologies and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although, contested by many that the matter of human's life expectancy is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being responsible in personal life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social stand point, the medical development can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of underdeveloped countries, as well as low-quality life style, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered medicine technological improvement. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both medical industries and social sanitation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of technology, well-educated medical students might increase the consequences of the healthy life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of accepting medical responsibilities relate to this reality that the demerits of 21st-century technologies pertain to medical-based activities. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the poor life expectancy is correlated negatively with human's medical opportunities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of modern international technologies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of people's life standards far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of medical-balanced living methods prove the significance of technology-based attributions, but also pinpoint medical implications.