Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of avoiding packed products and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of consumer responsibilities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that packaged goods production line can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, consumer experiences can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of quality consumptions, as well as pleasant experiences, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between consumer views and well-packaged products. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both unnecessary packaging and the production infrastructure apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, producer responsibilities might increase the consequences of low-quality produced goods. Moreover, fundamental aspects of chunky packagings could relate to this reality that the demerits of environmental-friendly packagings pertain to green packagings. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of costly production is correlated negatively with an uneducated producer. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a responsible producer.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of ignoring extra packaged goods far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cost-effective packagings prove the significance of consumer views, but also pinpoint marketing implications.