Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Learning do require proper time and comfort, but this might not be possible for everyone. In this essay, it will be discussed that it might not be realistic to say that study and employment distract from one another. Every person does not have that kind of comfort and it might eventually help people to hone their skills.

Firstly, Different people come from different backgrounds. Not everyone can afford education. Some people need to work and study at the same time. With higher education being so expensive, many students work to pay for their education. It might be hectic for them, but they don’t have any other option.

Secondly, this can be a blessing in disguise. Working and studying together will polish their skills. As while working, a person learns a lot. In that way they are more prepared for the real world, than the people who don’t have work experience. Even for job hunting, having prior experience helps them to get jobs easily.

This essay discussed the reason why study and employment can be combined. It can be concluded that study and employment can go hand in hand as different people have different needs. It is recommended that, it would be more beneficial if the job experience is in the same field as the field of study.