The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

These days, there are a controversial debate among people about the environment’ various problems. There are a great number of people who interpret the impact of governments activities as thoroughly constructive, while other hold an opponent ‘s view. I elucidate my point of view by analyzing both sides of issue.

It is argued that government’s regulations to solve environmental problems play a pivotal role in creating adroit people, this is attributed to the fact that such activities could foster the climate changes and environmental problem in society, therefore they would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so individuals enthusiasm and determination will be amplified toward many daunting tasks, Paris agreement for example, developing countries have to do uphill struggle to solve environmental issues.

On the other hand, it is claimed that individuals should be encouraged to use public transportation, which could decrease traffic and tackle congested road, this is to say that public transportation could decrease the air pollution. Specifically, a research conducted by Yale university in 2015 found that individuals could declined usage of fossil fuel across the globe.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propound the view that both individual and governments are responsible for decreasing air pollution. This is expected governments take cognizance of these fact and began to adopt these way of assistance.