Last decade has witnessed mammoth urbanization which has led to massive deforestation, this phenomenon has left the detrimental impacts on the environment. Proponents are raising concerns on this dangerous situation and targeting the responsible authorities. Many blame the government and private organization for ignoring conditions of the healthy environment, others have opposite views, stating that individuals and societies are equally responsible. In this article, I will discuss the roles and responsibility of the appropriate body for eradicating ill impacts on the atmosphere.

To begin with, all sections of civilizations are equally responsible for the mess of the environment. For dealing with the issue of global warming all members on the earth needs to work holistically together, no single section will be able to resolve this menace of severe pollution. For instance, the government should form stricter norms for promoting a green environment, which needs to be obeyed by private organizations in the interest of the global community.

On the other hand, Individual members and society have a larger role to play in taming nasty impact of the environment. They should start using the alternative and renewable source of energy like solar and wind power. Moreover, people should use public transports, rather than using private vehicles emitting toxic gases in the atmosphere. For example, the recent adoption of battery power cars and buses have shown enormous benefits which have contained the spread of carbon dioxide by vehicle pollution. Furthermore, more tress needs to be planted by the citizen.

In conclusion, from the above example, it is evident that the government, private organizations, and individuals will have to work hand in hand to eradicate this menace called pollution for protecting the environment from dangerous effects.