The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

There are many threats involving the environment around us and, before taking any directions, it is crucial to weigh and see who plays the most important role for saving the environment.

First of all, governments actions are extremelly essential for it. They endorse laws that ban people from razing the nature. In Brazil, for example, there have been created many laws to protect the amazon forest in the past and now it seems that there are no more drawbacks involving deforestation in such area.

Morever, companies play important role in combating air pollution. For instance, we can see everyday the disturbances of air quality made by cars, buses, and oil burned. By developing electric cars, industries would certainly eliminate the necessity of fuel.

However, it is each person who plays the biggest part in helping saving the environment. It comes from them to make recycling and stop cuting trees. Besides not using cars, they ought to use bicycle for locomotions instead.

Finally, everyone has a little function when helping to save the nature, but each individual is the most responsible for the environment when looking in the big picture.