The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

With the rising concern about the environment, we are living, is in danger, one might agree with the statement that each individual is responsible, I believe that governments should be held responsible for this. This essay will further discuss about the government that are responsible for making our environment in danger.

Governments are responsible to not only take care of the people needs but also to make the environment, where people live, to be safe. As government has the power to create laws which are meant to help people's problem, they should also need to check the environment condition where the people live. If environment seems to be a danger for a living, the government has all rights to enforce laws in order to not only protect but make the environment safe for habitat.

Furthermore, one might argue that each individual need to realize the change in the environment that is happening so has to act accordingly, but it is the government's responsibility for which it has been set up to serve the people, living in that environment before people realize that they are in trouble. This clearly states the governments, meant to serve people, are responsible for the environment they create as they have all legal powers to make a safe environment.

To conclude, governments are responsible for the environment they have created for the people living and not the individual to be blamed as the governments have the legal power to not only solve but also to serve people's needs to have better environments.