The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems...so who do u think Should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Nowadays, the environmental problems have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “who is responsible for the environmental dangers, the government or individuals?”. It is a widely held view that preserving the natural ecosystem is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that the causes and solutions of this issue must be taken into account as well as the government must take a responsibility of the environmental problems.

To begin with, it is a common belief that finding the causes of the environmental crisis plays a vital role in the fast-changing world. First and foremost is that the emissions of greenhouse gases leads to the destruction of the ozone layer and subsequently cause melting the ice poles or acid rain that deteriorate the monuments. Secondly, a wide variety of disease, such as cancer or heart attack rooted in the toxic gases that are emitted from the destructive vehicle. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that deforestation and overfishing is the other prominent reason for the environmental problems.

However, there is no doubt that various efficient solution should be considered to address the environmental problems. One possible approach would be encouraged people to leave their private cars and use the public transport system. The alternative approach would be offering loan to factories to relocate to the less beautiful areas. Lastly, the government should put adequate investment to equip the public transport system and make them convenient for citizens.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that it would be rational to lay a blame for the environmental problems on the government. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten intellect.