Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

Nowadays, having enough incentive for studying has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether the right amount of motivation is sufficient for learning or attending in the classroom is necessary?”. It is a widely held view that frequent practice is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that frequent practice and adequate motivation play a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that those students who make a devoted effort and having a stimulating idea are able to reach the summit of prosperity. Secondly, it can be argued that having a precise plan or appropriate schedule instead of attending in the classroom contribute learners to reinforce their potential ability or theoretical knowledge. In addition to this information, a group of scientists, working at prestigious university conducted that abundant talent, frequent practice, and having adequate enthusiasm open your mind to a new idea as well academic qualification.

However, there is no doubt that attending in class instead of provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that those who participate in class are more sociable and have this opportunity to complete their assignment in a group and promote their teamwork ability. Moreover, it is quite clear that they can share their interests and findings and interact face to face.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that making more effort, having frequent practice, and acquire enough motivation in order to reach prosperity must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.