If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Nowadays, the climate changes in north pole have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether changes in climate in both poles is I danger or not?”. It is a widely held view that preserving natural ecosystem is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the North Pole is the only habitat for wildlife and plays a vital role in the developing world. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that global warming has a significant influence on climate change of frigid areas and leads to melting ice caps that are excessively prominent for bears and penguins. Secondly, it can be argued that the green gases that emitted from the industrial factories might be the other factor in changing the weather. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the toxic gases that spread from the defective vehicle contribute to pollution of the ecosystem as well as by increasing the earth temperature the sea level.

However, there is no doubt that some informed decision must be taken to address these challenges. One possible approach is that the government should offer loans to factories and encourage them to relocate to less beautiful areas. The other alternative solution is to raise citizen public awareness to leave their private cars and use the comprehensive public transport systems.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that rational decision must be taken into consideration to decrease the pollution. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.