If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Taking global warming into close consideration as one of the crucial issues in anyone's life it is included that some scientists believe that individuals should act positively to overcome this matter; however, others consider it as a governmental responsibility. This essay will discuss the role of not only government but also individuals. More explanation will be put forward.

There are several convincing reasons, why governments are responsible for prohibiting global warming. To explain more, governments by imposing low can prevent environmental damage, deforestation, dying lakes, air pollution. The researchers of Sydney university conducted research on corporates role in climate change in 2015, and they found that 50 percent of factories are producing less CO emission by monitoring government.

In addition, climate change is correlated with individual’s actions. For example, people are required to use hydraulic cars or public transport to stop burning more fossil fuels. Finally, it is argued that individuals play a vital role in preventing climate change.

To conclude, although preventing climate change is assumed to be an individual task, it is argued that government is also responsible in this matter, and more investigation to solve this problem is required.