)You are given climate change as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study and why.

Recently, the phenomenon of changing in climate and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of studying in climate change is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that climatology can be a plus due to identifying effects of global warming on the environment, and I will analyze that why I choose global warming field throughout this essay.

From a weather pattern standpoint, studying about climate change can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that rising sea level, as well as melting glaciers, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered fifty percent of wildlife is in danger. Thus, beneficial ramifications of learning about climate and understanding about weather pattern apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the revolutionized environment, air pollution might increase the consequences of people’s health. Moreover, fundamental aspects of ecology can relate to this reality that the demerits of human’s activity pertain to deforestation. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of increasing number of vehicles is correlated negatively with carbon gas emission. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of individual’s responsibility on preserving the environment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on climatology, I profoundly believe that understanding about weather patterns and global warming is essential. Not only the individuals’ action is important to keep the environment, but also the government regulation is crucial to prevent the environment from serious danger.