There are a lot of inventions nowadays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day life. What are the benefits and detrimental effects of it?

Recently, the phenomenon of modern Invention and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of innovation in our day-to-day life is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both destructive and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that revolutionary invention such as the computer and internet can be a plus due to improving education and developing social interaction, and I will analyze that why I choose internet as the most important invention throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using the internet can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that improvements in educational equity and quality, as well as internet surfing, is inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered students can access scientific information easier. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both internet usage and improvements in education apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a psychology, a modern invention such as internet might increase the consequences of aggressive behavior. Moreover, fundamental aspects of anti-social behavior can relate to this reality that the demerits of people’s isolation pertain to increase in internet usage. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of web-browsing is correlated negatively with increasing anxiety level among people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social interaction.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern inventions such as internet far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of educational equity prove the significance of internet usage, but also pinpoint educational quality implications.