Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, the influence of work environment on employees and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that to work along friendly colleagues can be highly beneficial to workers, such a critical phenomenon regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of experts in an array of fields. I am inclined to believe that friendly environment can be a plus and I will analyze that in this essay.

From a psychological standpoint, surrounding ourselves with cooperative employees can provide companies with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that multinational corporations, as well as some shareholders are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered balancing time at work and at home is a huge task for most professionals. Thus, beneficial ramifications of participating in decision making at work apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of sociology, the ambience of organizations might increase the consequences of being workaholic. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of team work relate to this reality that the demerits of spending long hours in work-related meetings pertain to health implications. As a tangible example, a recent scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of job-related issues is correlated negatively with jobs. Hence, it is logical to assume that the preconceived notion of getting promotion.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of working alongside friendly coworkers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of socializing with employers prove the significance of workplaces, but also pinpoint considerable implications.