Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of learning music in schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of teaching by music is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that improving education quality by interfacing music can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, promoting education quality by playing music can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that playing an instrument, as well as improving creativity are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered motivation can be increased by music. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both playing music and increasing productivity can be seen.

Within the realm of different subjects in school, traditional education might increase the consequences of depression. Moreover, fundamental aspects of rising anxiety level relate to this reality that the demerits of studying music pertain to family background. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of teaching music in pre-schools is correlated negatively with aggressive behavior. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of teaching music.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of teaching music instrument far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of music prove the significance of education quality, but also pinpoint productivity of students implications