5) Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently the phenomenon of parenting responsibility and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that controlling children behavior is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive. I am inclined to believe that parent’s childcare can be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From psychologist’s standpoint, parents monitoring can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that good attitude, as well as personal characters, are inextricably bound up. From my own experience, when i was a university student, I conducted an academic research which discovered family background. Hence, beneficial ramifications of nuclear family and size of a family can be seen.

Within the realm of sociologists, depression might increase some consequences of aggressive behavior. Moreover, the fundamental essence of legal decision related to this reality that the demerits of children action pertain to parent’s educational level. As a tangible example, a scientific experiment undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of single-mother correlated negatively with crimes. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of bad-parenting.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of parent’s responsibility far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of proper education prove the significance of better children, but also pinpoint introverts implications.