the environment we living in is in danger due to various problems..so who do you think should be responsible to solve this. Is it governments, organizations or each individuals?

Threat to environment we are living in; who should take action? In my opinion everybody – governments, organizations and individuals are responsible to resolve this situation. All of these play vital role in dealing environmental problems.

Firstly, governments are responsible to create necessary legislatures to control environmental problems like air pollution, soil erosion and global warming. Majority of pollution comes from vehicular emission of carbon monoxide and related gases. If government can enforce strict emission standards which all car makers need to follow then this can be avoided. Also government can create alternative means of transport like subways which will reduce traffic on roads and can bring down pollution. Similar actions are required to control global warming.

Secondly, Organizations can play vital role in dealing with environmental problems by abiding by regulations created by government. Industrial organization dump lot of industrial waste into rivers resulting into water pollution. Research in dealing Industrial waste is need of the hour. If these organizations can achieve this then it will help to avoid polluted water to enter water cycle. More Not For Profit organizations are required and they can educate individuals not to waste and pollute natural resources.

Lastly, each individual is responsible for safe keeping of environment. We can help by using public transport, car-pooling and other means whether we are commuting for work or leisure. This will help in reducing air pollution.

Keeping environment healthy is responsibility of everybody and hence each is expected to play it role to safeguard environment for future generations.