environmental problems are too great to be managed by indivituals so real change can only be achieved at government level.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ? support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

Over the past few decades, there has been ambivalence over whether environmental problems should be managed by governments or indivituals, and this elicits stimulating disputations among the public. While some cynics claim that the government should focusing on environmental problems, I sanguinely believe that both parties has equal responsibility for that.

Conspicuously, there are a myriad of reasons behind why governments should be focused to preserve environments. One of the most compelling reasons is that government allocate sufficient budget to control it . It also assign relevant budget to prevent environmental problem. Another cogent reason is that the government can persuade companies to consider advanced mechanism that is caused to environmental problem.

Despite these beliefs, there are other skeptics who conjecture that individuals can play key role to control these problems. Other aspects of this, people can choose recyclable materials to prevent environmental problems. Although it seems to be ostensibly veridical, this is the case because there has not ability to control everything they only can control their home around.

To recapitulate, the most persuasive arguments are the role of governments and individuals to preventing environmental problems . Therefore, I strongly agree that these two should be equal importance to control and maintain our environments.