Everyday traffic seems to get worse on our roads. How can we reduce the number of cars on our roads today? What alternatives can we offer car drivers?

The importance of everyday traffic seems to get worse on our road which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial impact in recent years. In my opinion the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that city quality decrease day by day and many other kind of problem creat increasing by traffic everyday. For example, Amritsar is large city and increase the traffic but government should more and more traffic policemen solve this problume.Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that not use heavy vichle in large city, and follow all traffic rules, but some people not use to traffic rules. Hence, it is apparent why many are against.

To conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of everyday traffic to get worse on our roads.