the ownership of cars should be restricted traffic congestion and pollution.

The importance of the ownership of cars should be restricted to reduce traffic congestion and pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the traffic congestion is increasing day by day in the world and people face many difficulties. Consequently, many people face problem due to pollution like as asthma and there are many problems that are faced by people. Another pivotal aspect of trend is that with the increase in transportation the problem of traffic, pollution and overcrowding are also increasing.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that some people think that the government should be restricted one car to each and per family. Besides, government should take more decision to solve this problem and individuals do not face these difficulties.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of the ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution are indeed too dire to ignore.