Experience is the best teacher than traditional teaching methods. Agree/ Disagree

In this contemporary era, the human society is forging ahead at an amazing rate in various realms. Yet, at the same time, a grave issue that whether experience can work more effective than formal school study and books or not has triggered intensive controversy.

Undeniably, it is more likely that a theoretical statement is difficult to be illustrated and conveyed to learner, which is a reason why students need to practice what they perceive. More specifically, students can understand the theory easier which they are taught by experiencing how it works since many theories have developed on the basis of empirical knowledge. Therefore, experience gives students more impression on what they study at school.

Furthermore, it should recognize that experience would benefit one’s career development directly. More specifically, experience helps students learning about the real social life and equipping them with the soft skills needed to succeed in future work life. Gap year to student is an appropriate example that students normally travel or maintain some types of regular work, and then they would know what they want in the future study. Thus, rich experience would make you more confident and mature to meet the job.

To summarize, from what have been discussed, I highly support the idea that experience is our unique experience, no matter good or bad, because it will make us grow. A person’s success, in addition to education, is closely related to the accumulation of personal experience.