Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic ? Support your opinion with examples.

In this contemporary era, the human society is forging ahead at an amazing rate in various realms. Yet, at the same time, many problems has arisen, a grave issue that whether study could coincide with employment or not has triggered intensive controversy. From my point of view, study and employment can balance to a large extend.

Undeniably, it is more likely that work experience that is practical experience could associate knowledge to support students get at better understanding and study effectively on what they learn in classes. For instance, those who study performing have a part time job in film companies would contribute to their professional skills. Furthermore, the unique experience in workplace can support students improve learning efficiency, acquiring critical thinking and problem-solving skills, which not only benefit their study effectively but also benefit their future life.

There is an opponent view that employment would distract attention from study. In particular, it is hard to make study effectively after a long and exhausting shift. However, it should recognize that students have options to determine how long they spend on work and study, which means they have capacity to manage their time. students should learn how to balance work and study just like they are able to balance study and entertainment.

To summarize, from what have been discussed, I highly support the idea that the experience from employment gives insight into study, which promote effective learning at school.