In today’s world, different government and international organizations are confronting many global problems. What is the most pressing problem among them and it’s impact on its inhabitants and planet give solutions?

In this contemporary era, the human society is forging ahead at an amazing rate in various realms. Yet, at the same time, many problems have arisen, the most pressing problem that environment pollution has triggered intense influence throughout world. In this essay, we will discussed this grave issue and give some suggestions.

Undeniably, there is a widely believed perception that environment pollution, especially air pollution, is one of the main causes of climate change. More specifically, a large amount of gas emission from factories and vehicles leads to global warming which results in a rising sea level, threatening human habitats. Furthermore, another factor is overpopulation. Growth in the high living standard enhanced people's life expectancy, which generates growing demands for food and resource. Thus, more waste and pollutants are produced, which are harmful to the soils, plants, rivers and oceans.

To release this alarming issue, it is important to take some measures to mitigate it. For government, improving public transport network to encouraging people using public transportation is an effective way to reducing car use. To commercial organizations, developing green energy products and renewable energy source for energy efficiency is the ultimate method for cutting dioxide emission. To individuals, learning how to recycle disposable goods and household appliances to reducing waste is an eco-friendly way what we are able to do.

To summarize, from what has been discussed, we can see that only through joint effort and cooperation among governments, commercial organizations and individuals, the press problem could take a turn for the better.