In today’s world, different government and international organizations are confronting many global problems. What is the most pressing problem among them and it’s impact on its inhabitants and planet give solutions?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today’s contemporary era is global warming. Global warming is an important issue which needs immediate attention. To irradiate global warming, government and people need to work collaboratively. This essay will discuss, issue arising as a result of global warming and solutions to overcome it.

To commence with, global warming is obviously a result of population growth. To satisfy needs of growing population, resources are being overused. To give example, industrial pollution, deforestation, greenhouse gases caused increase in global temperatures, sea- level rise, as well as excess carbon monoxide emissions. Consequently, world government and it’s citizenry are facing major health risk due to global warming.

Furthermore, to irradiate global warming coherent steps should be adapted. Government regulations and lifestyle changes by people can improve global warming issue. In other words, high taxes towards products that creat negative externalities, improved recycling methods, energy saving- especially by turning off light, gas, air-conditioning can reduce the effect of global warming. Hence, government initiative and people’s attitudes can save the world from adverse effect of global warming.

In recapitulation, this essay discussed reasons for global warming and solutions to overcome challenges caused by it. In my view, government bodies working collectively with citizens can defect the effect of global warming.