Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

In this contemporary era, the human society is forging ahead at an amazing rate with various realms. Yet, at the same time, many problems have arisen, a grave issue that the design of building has triggered intensive controversy. In my opinion, a well-design building is positively to human being

Undeniably, it is more likely that a good architecture would enhance people's living standard. More specifically, designing the orientation and texture of the building properly could make warm in winter and cool in summer, which can save energy and money. also, eco-friendly house tends to use nature sources to build, which not only reduce waste and pollution but also benefit people's health. Thus, living in this kind of building is economical and comfortable.

Furthermore, it should recognize that building with design represent the unique architectural style what plays a vital role in cityscape, especially when these buildings are the landmark. In particular, these buildings, such as historical buildings, enable individuals to understand the culture of the city because it provides an authentic feeling for inhabitants and tourists to know the essence of a city. Therefore, the significance of these buildings is their aesthetic values and cultural value.

To summarize, from what has been discussed, I highly support the idea that the design of building has a positive effect on the society and humankind for a long time.