Experience is more effective way to teach, compared to books. Agree or disagree?

It is a highly debatable issue that experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to the books presently. This essay is going to provide you necessary arguments that why experience is most important and effective before jumping to conclusion.

Experience is always consider as a practical exposure to work and can only attain through the practice. There are myriad benefits of experience. To begin with the positive side, with the practical lesson one can understand the task more deeply compared to theories in book. In addition, when we do the practical work than it can be easily memorized for lasting period. Going ahead, one can solve the queries easily and effortlessly which naturally comes with practical exposure and experience.

Moreover, with the experience, one can becomes socially active and share his knowledge with the others and also can gain the knowledge from others. Furthermore, with the experience, one can also estimate the circumstances and because of that decision taking becomes smoothly and without being disruptions. To exemplify this, learning alone in an isolated condition, one can go to the library and meet new people and do the practice more of it.

To sum up with the aforementioned facts, one can conclude that, lesson learned from books are often forgotten but we never forget what we learn from practical task and experience.