Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that practical learning is more effective way to teach rather to focus on books. Critics, however, claim that bookish knowledge is required to maintain practical implication. I, personally believe that former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the view points to elaborate this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument associated with the trend of experimental learning versus bookish knowledge. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that books contain plethora of material to learn but on another hand practical learning along with theory is quiet helpful to deliver and seek knowledge. As a prime example, this trend of focusing on practical knowledge has been experienced since long time and their results are incredible in every field.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that experience learning is the best way to absorb maximum knowledge for longer duration. Therefore, it is helpful for career perspectives and also a key for knowledge acquisition.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that experience based learing is more beneficial in every aspect of learning. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.