Experience is the more effective way to teach, compared to the books. Agree or disagree?

education is the most vital element in an individual's life. it can be preached through practical lessons, or theoretically by books. I am inclined to believe that education preached via experience is better than bookish knowledge, and i will analyze my views in upcoming paragraphs.

In the current era, there are additional ways of departing education by utilizing technology. The classes are now conducted online using computers where focus is more on practical assignments. These practicals enable the students to actually experience the knowledge that they gained from books. The education system is now independent of bookish knowledge. This change of departing knowledge in the system via practical means is revolutionary. it will allow the preachers to think creative by actually doing the practical tasks and resolving the difficulties by their own.

On the other side, bookish knowledge can never replace the knowledge that come from experience, though it can be broadened. Lets consider an example of swimming lessons, and discuss if books or experience can make better swimmers, between alex and bob. if we have alex on one side who is reading the best books in the market on swimming, while bob prefers to get the lessons from a trainer in the pool. Whom do we think will learn and be ready to swim? Its certainly bob, who will experience the swimming and start it in less time than alex.

In a nutshell, we can conclude that experience is always more effective than books. The preachers of practical way of learning show better results and outweigh the others who start learning by books.