Global trade is good or bad?

The importance of global trade is always a debatable topic. While it is possible to claim that it is beneficial to many people in various sector, but few rejects this notion and argue that with this kind of trade most of the people are habituated to buy imported goods which is a loss to their own nation's income. The substantial influence of international trade has sparked the controversy over the potential impacts of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate both the positive and negative effects of this case, thus one can lead to a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons that further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems to the fact is that with international trade one's nation can extend their footprint in numerous countries which brings different culture and traditions and also increase the economy. For instance, specifically, a study conducted by the University of California reveals ninety percent of countries development comes only through global trade.

However, there are pitfalls the negate with this argument and can certainly influence, the most alarming rooted to the fact is impact to the country's culture and customs. Approaches to deal with these concerns are many, but the most effective one is government should intervene and encourage global trade without any damage to its economy and culture.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that global trade is beneficial in many ways in case if handled properly, it is most important that people should understand the cognizance of this fact and the government should establish proper guidelines to educate people further.