Global warming.

It is undoubtedly true that humanity faces several catastrophic problems but utmost threat is climate change. The global warming is elevating the earth surface temperature at an alarming rate which consequently increase the ocean’s water level and will cause devastating impacts on every living species on earth. This problem is not confined to a specific location and has become a world priority.

At the outset, myriad conspicuous reason can be brought to elaborate that the rise in temperature is because of industrialisation. The limitless emission of carbon dioxide and greenhouse gases from factories are major source in acceleration of temperature. The exceptional rise in temperature will eventually melt the ice burgs and glaciers and will damage the ecological system. The Deforestation in order to accommodate the human necessities is another major issue that is also contributing in the rise of temperature.

To combat with this significant problem, there are potential future solutions to mitigate the impacts of global warming like afforestation. Planting new trees can reduce the amount of carbon dioxide in atmosphere. The government should legislate the laws to limit the carbon emission and facilitate eco-friendly industry.

Taking into account and precisely analysing the facts, I would like to recapitulate that government as well individuals need colossal and collective efforts to eradicate this problem on permanent basis.