Government should reduce investment in arts, music, and painting. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the art investment has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Should the government reduce investment in arts?". Whereas it is a widely held view that putting the budget in arts and music is really vital, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the cultural standpoint, the art investment issues are bound up with governmental policies, which indicates they lead to both cultural improvement and classical society. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between music and painting as well as an exponential increase in artificial arts. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports that the contention that the likelihood of reducing governmental investment is correlated positively with not only troubled culture but also the musical instrument.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, art worlds attribute to societal improvement, in that it would come down to shaping people' mindset, well-educated individuals, and the more artists. A salient example of such attribution is the modern society, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take the musical exhibition for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint cultural behavior problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of promoting arts in the human communities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the art investment by the government pays a significant role in the cultural issues. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.