government should reduce their investment.

The importance of reduce their investment in arts, music and painting which was always debatable has now more become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which I will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting which will helpful for people. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that government should invest money in other subjects which will helpful for students for their further study and they should open the free hospitals for poor people. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government should invest money to build more schools for the poor people with the help of this they can also successful in their life. Besides, government should invest the money in medical treatment for patient. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of government should increase their investment to build more schools are indeed too great to ignore.