education is very important

The importance of education is important as it teaches ethics and life value which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence this trend of has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will be lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from fact that education is very important for all students. Consequently, education is important as it teaches ethics and life value. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that need for good staff members because knowledge provide many students. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but can of the crucial effects is that students gives the test all weeks because help in the exams. Besides, study is very important and need for as teaches. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of teaches ethics and life value are indeed too great to ignore.