investment being done by government

The importance of investment being done by government in arts and painting which always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that therefore need government support to survive and in the country. Consequently, music and painting induce discipline in people but can also give them chance to shine is nationally as well as internationally. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the various famous of art vital for the growing. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that the government is responsible for providing citizen with liberty to adopt any form of art to thrive. Hence it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of investment being done by government in arts and music are indeed too great to ignore.