Governments and international institution are faced with many global problems. What these problems could be? Solution?

The Governments and international institutions are facing many problems these days which have become the heated debate among societies. Although many people assert that Governments should take some serious actions against these issues, the others refute this proposition saying that individual can make a key role in eliminating such troubles. This essay will discuss global problems and solutions to global problems and reach a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, there are many problems linked with the global situations in which the most preponderant one is overpopulation. Furthermore, increase air and water pollution cannot be denied at any cost. For instance, a recent survey revealed that about 80% of the world population is affecting these detrimental issues. Hence, there are many global problems which have negative impacts on the world.

On the other hand, there are many solutions which can be provided to overcome these trends in which the most effective solution would be less traffic on the road. Furthermore, greenhouses, gardens, and less burning of fossil fuels can help in reducing these issues. For instance, Japan has to override such issues just by planting trees and reducing cars and buses on the roads. Apparently, problems can be solved with effective solutions.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the worldwide problems and solutions for them. Therefore, in my opinion, it is Government responsibility as well as public duty to help each other to avoid such troubles in the future.