The worlds governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues, which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet? and gove solutions.

The topic of most pressing issues for the worlds governments and organizations has become a heated debate. Although many people assert that it could be the ageing of population, the others refute this proposal saying that green house gases impact will be the most detrimental factor world is facing today. This essay will discuss the effects of greenhouse gases and provide a reasonable solution for it.

On the one hand, there are many negatives linked with the greenhouse gases effects in which the most preponderant one would be the rise in temperature. Due to rise is greenhouse gases pollution levels are also on rise. For example, a study showed that worlds' temperature has been raised by four degrees than previous year because of greenhouse gases increment. Hence, greenhouse gases impact can be considered as the most pressing issue this globe is facing nowadays.

On the other hand, there are various solutions that can be provided to overcome these issues in which the most important one would be that governments should put tax and ban on the factories and industries producing harmful gases. Secondly, individuals can also participate to make environment clean by taking simple actions. For instance, government of Japan has overcome greenhouse gases impact in the country just by introducing general laws of punishment. Thus, many good solutions can be proposed for these issues.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the most pressing issues of the worlds and provided the beneficial solutions for it. Therefore, in my opinion, this is not matter of worry about one country but all the countries should come forward to tackle these issues.