In the contemporary era, almost governments are promised that economic growth is improving consistently, but it is not true. People from all over the world know the economic factors why government fails. Therefore, some of them confined to the government should take out the promises. The following paragraphs are cite a light to the implications and validate the reasons with suitable examples.

To commence with the first notion, continuous economic growth is not possible in any country because a country economy is depends on multifarious factors. Firstly, globalization is the one of the reason for fluctuation in finance. Secondly, environmental issues such as calamity, unemployment, and stabilization of financial sector. For example, Banks are the one more important source of finance that plays a vital role in economic growth of country.

Moreover, if government provides false commitment to the people which make national parties to get a big place as leading party. There are political reasons are including in misleading the people to provide false statement about national growth. Consequently, some of them are believed that government is disappointing their citizens for vote bank, therefore, they should abandon the recurring statement about economic crisis.

To conclude, people should aware of economic condition of country and make government to provide true statement about country finance.