In 20th century many inventions are invented for many reasons. Aeroplane, medicine and computers are the most important inventions.I personally feel computer is the one of the greatest in 20th century.In 1950 computer was invented,from that many changes happened in computer industry.When computer first introduced by the inventor,it was big room size instrument.At the same time,we are using very little size.I will explain the important of the computer in the below paragraphs.

Firstly Computer was invented for the calculation.In earlier days computer was within a second it calculated the very complex mathematics problem and solved puzzles.Mostly,it was used for the mathematical benefit.Super computer was big room size and it solved the problem in milliseconds.Now a days computers mostly occupied in all the industry.We can say without computer people can not live in the current world.

Moreover,Computer reduced the work time in many industries,also reduced the man force. It saved the cost and timing.In movie industry computer helped in graphics and visual area.Computer made a revolution in movie industry.Now a days we can create a movie without any actors and without single day shooting.In single computer can create and develop the entire movie.Animation movies are very famous in current world.

In conclusion,Computer is the greatest invention apart from aeroplane and medicine.Computer helped in medical industry in various way.As well as computer helped in aeroplane production and maintain the air traffic.We can not live without computer.