Nowadays, due to hectic timetable no one has time to care about their health and diet and there is an ongoing debate between people about it, which has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. The substantial influence of this sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend. It can be agreed that exercise is more beneficial for health, while on the other hand stands a perspective that balanced diet is more crucial. This essay will further elaborate on both sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the very outset, there are myriad of reasons how doing daily exercise can keep an individual fit and healthy, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it can build the stamina and can cure from several diseases like as, cancer, obesity, and depression. This is because all chronic illnesses are usually the result of not doing everyday exercise. As an illustration, according to the startling new research done by the Sydney University revealed that majority of the Australian population keeping their health fit by going to gym on daily bases. Therefore, exercise plays a very essential role in human well-being.

On the other hand, some people hold an opposing view and tend to believe that managing the diet is more vital than exercise. This is because people who eat healthy food are usually more healthy than people who do exercise. According to The Fitness, balanced intake of food not only contribute to the goodness of health, but also make the people less addictive to other non-healthy items. So, people should focus more on balancing their diet as compare to the physical activity.

In view of arguments outlined above one can conclude that both doing physical activities and good diet has its own benefits and people can choose from both, according to their interest and need.