high school study plays and works

The importance of high school study plays and works of theatres which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that they can high school plays and works of theaters written centuries ago. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that plays and works are very beneficial for high school students and plays as a exercise and very helpful for school students. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that they can high school study plays are facing the many problems as compare to regular study high school study creating the many problems in students education. Besides, there are many problems in high school study plays and works of theatres. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of high school study plays and works of theatres are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.