how widely do you think the problem spreads that people that spend too much time on work than their personnel life and experience time shortage?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people think that problem spreads that people spend too much time on work rather than personal life and experience. There is a widespread worry that would only leads to a myriad of concerns. In this essay, there will be an examination of the views, before deducing an even handed conclusion.

There are number of argument in favor of my stance. The most preponderant is that heavy work load on employees leading to domastic violence and induce gaps in between family mambers as they have pressure to complete the work before deadline. Working long hours by sitting at a same place without moving, so it creates many health hazard like obesity, backpain and so on.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument that work pressure creates unbalance between personal and professional life which can lead to depression among worker in some cases. For example, employees in MNC needs to spend extra hours with their families in given weekend and some time they help to travel in different countries to meet the demand of their clients, so that they have less time for family which can result in severe problems between couples.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that spending to much time on work leads to many several problems which cannot be margainlized.