Universities only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbooks.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that universities should apply the content through digital media rather than printing textbooks. There is widespread worry that it would leads to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted ans so should be rejected.

There are dulge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in this digital era, this is a perfact tool for universities to provide up to date information to students. Not only can universities save their time, but they can also save their money by uploading content on social sites instead of printing books. Needless to say, all these marits stand universities in good stead, when it comes to providing instant information to pupils.

Another pivotal aspect of this point is that this contemporary era, students are teach savvy, everyone have their own personal laptop and smartphone, so it is easy for them to broaden their horizons of knowledge by the method. Besides, thanks to digital world, everything is downloadable as PDF format. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor digital media in universities.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that the benefits of using digital media in student are indeed too great to ignore.