Problems and benefits fir high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago.

One of the most conspicuous trends` in today' s world is a colossal upsurge in a number of people believing plays and works of theatres are very beneficial for high school students. There is a widespread worry that would only leads to myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a number of argument in favor of my stance. The most preponderant is that the literature and films that written centries ago provide knowledge about traditions, culture and rituals of past. Sometimes positive social message are conveyed through these stage dramas regarding social issue. It helps to understand human evolution through age and also human beheviour.

Another pivotal aspect of argument is that students who study theatre as a subject can have fruitful career in particular field by revealing his talent through performing action writen such dramas. Literature and plays also help to pass our heritage to next generation in visual way as it has long lasting effect on the mind. For example, In India ancient plays to day maintain important plays in high school subjects which helps students to learn their culture and traditions.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that benefits of high school study plays and dramas are indeed too great to ignore.