some people born with own creativity whereas, rest of the people believe that it comes from hard work and teaching. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's fast paced life, creativity has become intergal part of everyone's life because of this contemporary world. Some like-minded people foster this thinking is that masses are born with creativity. But, rest of inhibtants believe that people's creativity needs teaching and practice. My viewpoints are in harmony with both sides of this ideology. The following paragraphs tend to highlight some important aspects of this issue.

To commence with, there are a myriad of arguments surrounding my viewpoint but the most important factor needs to be considered is that number of people are born with their own creativity and they do not need any practice. To cite an example, Hans raj hans is a prominent punjabi singer and his son Yuvraj hans is also well- known in punjabi singing industry means that Yuvraj hans got talent from his father and he become a good singer without any practice and training. Hence, number of masses are favor in this topic.

On the flip side of this coin, it is rightly said that everyone requires accurate practice and teachning to perform better in their work and there are various famous singers around the world, who give some time to themselves for doing few exercises like, vocal exercises in order to clean their voice. For instance, Einstein, who gave various sacrifices and did hard work to become a famous scientist.

After analyzing to the given statement, it can be stated that without practice and hard work anyone cannot get lucrative job in their up-coming time because everyone needs to appropriate teaching.