Many people argue that success of people depends on the environments.

In the modern world, they are many people depend on environment. In my opinion both success of a person and the region which he belongs to has direct relationship. Both affect each other in some ways. I am going to discuss in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with the facilities, that are available in particular area help the students to learn better, for example, schools and transportation furthermore, society matters in because a child learn from individual with whom he lives. It good company is there, he can get inspiration and motivation in bad company can go astray. Sometimes the problems of surrounding compel individual to do somethings. So, all these factors are responsible for success of a person.

In area would be known by his/her name. His/her name become inspiration for youngster. It is that person belongs to political area would be previliged in case of development. Secondly, a accompolised teacher can provide quality education services in growth of society. Thirdly, doctors can provide medical treatment for local areas.

In conclusion, it can be conclude that both sides they get benefited with each other. They both play huge role in success of one another. In most of cases behind the success of any individual there is good society.