Parents should be held legally responsible for children's act.

The debate our wheather parents should held legally responsible for their child's act or not is an old one, with attritude of people shifting throughout the debate over the year. Proponents and opponents should make their cases to support their views for this unresolved issue. In my opinion, parents should not be accountable for children, activities and i will discuss its important aspect in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are numberous arguments surrounding my viewpoint but the most important factor that needs to be considered that children's mind prone to change according to their surrounding that parents have no clue. On other word, child's involvement in wrong activities is diract impact of their peer group or company. For example, In India, most of colleges are suffering from gang wars and drug trafficking among student.

On the other side of fence, it is also possible to make opposite case. If can argued that as children spent most of their time with their parents at home and also learn social behaviour, language and descipline from them, so children can get indulge in anti social activities by following the footprints of their parents if family environment is not so good.

In the light above discussion it is fair and justifiable say that parents have least control over their children activities outside the house there are some basic responsibilities that should be taught by parents.