Recently, the phenomenon of the legal responsibilities of parents and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of children's antisocial behavior is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive. I am inclined to believe acquiring parenting skills can be a plus, and I will elaborate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, legislating against irresponsible parents can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of nurturing disciplined children, as well as giving a good upbringing, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between children's behavior and parenting styles. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being legally responsible and having courteous children apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, raising children's awareness of their social actions might increase the consequences of parental responsibilities. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of family rules could relate to this reality that the demerits of inattentive children pertain to illegal actions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a highly prestigious university has asserted that the downside of negligent parents is correlated negatively with juvenile delinquency and children’s crime rates. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being in charge of our children's actions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe the benefits of legally responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of law-abiding generations prove the significance of well-behaved children but also pinpoint the social implications.