How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Recently, the phenomenon of people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that spending too much time on work than personal life by people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, experience time shortage as a result of spending too much time by people on work than their personal life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, people spend too much time on personal life than their work causes a shortage in experience time might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of experience time shortage by people who spend too much time on work than their personal life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.