Human employment is continuously decreasing as a result of artificially intelligent
robots. While some people think that human labour will eventually become completely obsolete,
others maintain that robots will never be able to perform certain jobs.
This essay will discuss why robots will eventually be able to perform any function
and will therefore replace all human jobs.
At some point in the near future, artificial intelligence will supersede human
intelligence and outperform us on every possible task.
Machines are becoming increasingly intelligent at an extremely rapid pace.
Every few years, for example, computer capacity doubles in power.
As a result of this exponential growth, there is no reason why computers won't
eventually replace humans in all jobs.
Despite the inevitability of human labour replacement, some people don't think
that computers will ever reach certain levels of intellect and consciousness to
rival humans in some jobs.
These people are unaware of the rate at which computers are becoming intelligent.
It is just a matter of time before computers can program themselves.
Even the most complex human jobs such as medicine and education will be mechanised.
Artificial intelligence is rapidly taking over the human workforce.
In my opinion, it is only a matter of time before robots completely replace
all human jobs no matter the skill or sophistication.