Poverty is a major issue worldwide. Many charities exist to help collect monetary donations. Who should decide what the donations are spent on? The people in need or the charitable organisations? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

One of the seriously problem of the world is the poor of the people. Many of people think that the donate need to be decided by charitable organisation, while the other group of people agree with the statement that about donations should decide the people in need. This essay will discuss why charities should decide about monetary donations.

Helping people in a bad situation has a lot of positive aspects. Sometimes everyone could be in a bad time in the life without perspective. For instance, after the accidence and fire a house most of people lost health and hole money. Thus sometimes every person might be in ucpredictible situation.

On the other hand, there are part of society who think that the poor people should decide and give out the grant. Examples of this is the fact that every human being know the best how much is for herself neccessary to live. It has been proven by doctors of the Ohio University that people are knowing what they need and which amount. However give out the money without control is not the best way to help society.

There are many factors which have influence on that decission, positive and negative. In my opinion definitely decission about give out the donations should be on the charities side.